We Exist to Serve
(757) 502-4070

Our Agents

creedlogonewBelow is a list of the best REALTOR(S) in Virginia Beach and Hampton Roads.  It’s not about Us – It’s about you!

Contact them individually or the Creed Realty office here.  They are ready and “Exist To Serve”.

 

Last Name

First Name

Cell Phone

Email

Titles

Allen

Kimberly

748-6129

kimberlyallen@creedrealty.com

Allen

Lisa

270-3329

lisaallen@creedrealty.com

Bagne

Rene

753-1360

renebagne@creedrealty.com

Bagwell

Ron

348-7505

ronbagwell@creedrealty.com

Bailey

Ken

637-5101

ken@creedrealty.com

Blackmore

Dennis

343-4949

dennis@creedrealty.com

Boone

Teneka

576-6347

tenekaboone@creedrealty.com

Burgdorf

Christine

788-1090

christineburgdorf@creedrealty.com

Deguzman

Jeff

513-8291

jeff@creedrealty.com

Dickerson

Vickie

646-3661

Vickiedickerson@creedrealty.com

Gidaro

Mary Sue

348-5745

marysue@creedrealty.com

Heffernan

Buck

718-0274

buck@creedrealty.com

Houser

Jason

818-0874

jason@creedrealty.com

Johnson

Yvette

509-0603

yvette@creedrealty.com

Kelly

Ada

652-2268

ada@creedrealty.com

Kittrell

Tim

348-7402

tim@creedrealty.com

Leland

Jim

435-5140

jim@creedrealty.com

Liles

Nicole

927-3174

nicole@creedrealty.com

Little

Mike

506-1210

mikelittle@creedrealty.com

Loftus

Brandon

752-8158

brandon@creedrealty.com

Lovell

Crystal

515-3113

clovell@creedrealty.com

Rogers

Carl

237-1363

carlrogers@creedrealty.com

Saunders

Trisha

285-0897

trisha@creedrealty.com

Scott

Kalin

580-0636

kalin@creedrealty.com

Sherrill

Christina

618-4614

christinasherrill@creedrealty.com

Sivells

Doretha

214-4887

doretha@creedrealty.com

Sostak

Brian

754-1513

brian@creedrealty.com

Taylor

Kevin

349-6683

kevin@creedrealty.com

Waldman

Cindy

636-2061

cindywaldman@creedrealty.com

Walter

Brent

305-3283

brentwalter@creedrealty.com

Angela

Washington

angela@creedrealty.com

Wilson

Dawn

477-1010

dawn@creedrealty.com

Young

Mark

752-0017

markyoung@creedrealty.com

STAFF

Addesso

Jami

288-5483

jami@creedrealty.com

Mng Brkr

Gibaud

Lisa

Lisa@757498home.com

Hite

Stephanie

208-304-4157

admin@creedrealty.com

Admin

Osgood

Lorri

462-9118

lorri@creedrealty.com

Team

Roberson

Mia

761-6611

miaroberson@creedrealty.com

Prin Brkr